Basic Hypnosis Training

READ THIS FIRST about our series of hypnosis courses and NGH Certification:

To attain NGH Certification, students must complete these four courses:

1 – Basic Hypnosis Certification
2 – Intermediate Hypnosis Certification
3 – Master Hypnosis Certification
4 – Advanced Practitioner Certification.

Each course is a prerequisite for the next.

As long as you have completed any pre-requisites courses, it is possible to sign up and take any of our hypnosis courses individually. The four-course combination price offers a great savings and is what the vast majority of our students sign up for.

For more information on the National Guild of Hypnotists and NGH Certification, see our Advanced Practitioner Training page here.